Triple-A Indy roster announced

Jenifer Langosch/

The Triple-A Indianapolis roster is set, and it includes the following players:

PITCHERS: Brian Burres, Sean Gallagher, Chris Leroux, Daniel McCutchen, Dan Meyer, Daniel Moskos, Rudy Owens, Justin Thomas, Cesar Valdez, Tony Watson, Justin Wilson, Tim Wood

CATCHERS: Dusty Brown, Wyatt Toregas

INFIELDERS: Pedro Ciriaco, Chase d’Arnaud, Brian Friday, Matt Hague, Josh Harrison, Andy Marte

OUTFIELDERS: Gorkys Hernandez, Andrew Lambo, Alex Presley, Corey Wimberly

The Indians open their season on Thursday night in Indianapolis.

Follow me on Twitter: @LangoschMLB

1 Comment

Everybodys making a big deal about the Pirates start. Beleive me, when its all said and done , the pirates will have another losing season! They are a bunch of show-boats and what they need to do is tell that gang -banger at 3rd base to wear his cap like a major league ball player instead of a thug!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: